Canadian Vintners Association Introduces 2018-2019 Board of Directors

The Canadian Vintners Association (CVA) is pleased to announce below 2018-2019 Board of Directors and Officers  and welcomes Kelly Brown (Arterra Wines Canada) and Erik Fisher (Monte Creek Ranch Winery) to the Board.


Greg Berti*, Andrew Peller Ltd.
Paul-André Bosc, Château des Charmes Wines Ltd.
Kelly Brown, Arterra Wines Canada
Ezra Cipes, Summerhill Pyramid Winery
Jim Clark*, Winery & Grower Alliance of Ontario / Colio Estate Wines Ltd.
Erik Fisher, Monte Creek Ranch Winery
Tommaso Magnotta, Magnotta Winery Corporation
Christa-Lee McWatters Bond*, British Columbia Wine Institute / ENCORE Vineyards Ltd.
John Peller, Andrew Peller Ltd.
Allan Schmidt, Vineland Estates Winery
Murray Souter, Diamond Estates Wines & Spirits
Carl Sparkes*, Winery Association of Nova Scotia / Devonian Coast Wineries Ltd.
Paul Speck, Henry of Pelham Family Estate Winery
Tony Stewart*, Quails’ Gate Winery
Josie Tyabji*, Arterra Wines Canada
David Wilson*, Mark Anthony Group
Jay Wright, Arterra Wines Canada


Dan Paszkowski*, Canadian Vintners Association
Aaron Dobbin, Winery & Grower Alliance of Ontario
Miles Prodan, British Columbia Wine Institute
Jerry White, Winery Association of Nova Scotia

*Executive Committee member

CVA would like to thank outgoing directors Bob Heiss (Gray Monk Estate Winery), Tony Holler (Poplar Grove Winery) and Sean Taylor (Arterra Wines Canada) for their contribution.

For a complete CVA Board list with positions, click here.